Dove

 

 

 image of church logo
× Close

 Home Services Youth@CLBC  Calendar About CLBC Ministry  Contact CLBC CLBC Rotas  Sermons Online Missions Chat CLBC Links  CLBC on Facebook  CLBC on YouTube Zoom CLBC on Zoom  Sitemap

CLBC Sermons Online

Missed the service or simply want to hear it again.  Catch up now!

Choose from the list of available on-line services to listen to or download.  Shared with you via Goggle Drive (no registration required) and YouTube. Click on to play.

 

 

Psalm37:4

July playlist:

  • July 03 Sunday Morning service, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching [edited]. New!

June playlist:

  • June 26 Sunday Morning service, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching [edited].
  • June 19 Sunday Morning service, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching [edited].
  • June 12 Sunday Morning service, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching [edited].
  • June 05 Sunday Morning service, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching [edited].

May playlist:

  • May 29 Sunday Morning service, Joe Barrett preaching [edited].
  • May 22 Sunday Morning service, Foluso Aloko from Compassion preaching [edited].
  • May 15 Sunday Morning service, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching [edited].
  • May 08 Sunday Morning service, Eirian Wilkinson preaching [edited].
  • May 01 Sunday Morning service, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching [edited].

April playlist:

  • April 24 Sunday Morning service, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching. New!
  • April 17 Sunday Morning service, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching.
    Due to a technical issue, we were unable to record the service for Sunday, 17th April.
  • April 15 Good Friday service, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching.
  • April 14 Maundy Thursday service, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching.
  • April 10 Palm Sunday service, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching.
  • April 03 Sunday Morning service, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching.

March playlist:

  • March 27 Sunday Morning service, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching.
  • March 20 Sunday Morning service, Joe Barrett and Youth preaching.
  • March 13 Sunday Morning service, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching.
  • March 06 Sunday Morning service, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching.

February playlist:

  • February 27 Sunday Morning service, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching (no congregation).
  • February 24 Thursday Mid week Reflection, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching (no congregation).
  • February 20 Sunday Morning service, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching (no congregation).
  • February 17 Thursday Mid week Reflection, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching (no congregation).
  • February 13 Sunday Morning service, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching (no congregation).
  • February 10 Thursday Mid week Reflection, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching (no congregation).
  • February 06 Sunday Morning service, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching (no congregation).
  • February 03 Thursday Mid week Reflection, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching (no congregation).

January playlist:

  • January 30 Sunday Morning service, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching (no congregation).
  • January 27 Thursday Mid week Reflection, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching (no congregation).
  • January 23 Sunday Morning service, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching (no congregation).
  • January 20 Thursday Mid week Reflection, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching (no congregation).
  • January 16 Sunday Morning service, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching (no congregation).
  • January 13 Thursday Mid week Reflection, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching (no congregation).
  • January 09 Sunday Morning service, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching (no congregation).
  • January 06 Thursday Mid week Reflection, Pastor Emmanuel Ntusi preaching (no congregation).
  • January 02 Sunday Morning service, Joe Barrett preaching (no congregation).
Sermon Series 2021 Sermon Series 2020 Sermon Series 2019

 

Psalm 46:10

 

 

 

 CCLI (Christian Copyright Licensing International) No. 1841